Welcome to my blog!

Don

This is my second attempt at creating a blog. I abandoned my earlier attempt when I finally read the ‘terms of use’ in detail and found that the blog company owned the copyright for all that I posted there–not a comfortable place for a writer to post things. If I understand Word Press’s terms of use, I only license them to post my information here. I still retain copyright. In other words, if I write something that I want to publish elsewhere, I can.

Anyway, this is my blog about outdoor subjects. I see this as a convenient place for me to test ideas adn thoughts, or maybe just comment, etc. So, if you see something in my posts that you want to respond to, or if you’ve read one of my articles or my column in the Alberta Outdoorsmen, please feel free to comment here.

I’m still in a learning curve here, so please bear with me.

 All the best,

Don Meredith

www.donmeredith.ca

About Don Meredith

I am a writer and biologist living in Alberta, Canada. I write a monthly column for the Alberta Outdoorsmen magazine.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

