Holiday Book Sale!

The Search for Grizzly OneDog RunnerYes, this is an advertisment for my novels. But it’s “black Friday” in the U.S. (the biggest retail sales day when shoppers start Christmas shopping and retailers finally get into the “black”) and the Christmas season is upon us. So, if you have a young person on your gift list who might be interested in outdoor adventure stories, I offer the following:

I have signed copies of my two award-winning young-adult, adventure novels, The Search for Grizzly One and Dog Runner, available for sale at low Holiday prices.

Go to my Signed Books page to order using PayPal.

So, what’s wrong with that?

www.donmeredith.ca

About Don Meredith

I am a writer and biologist living in Alberta, Canada. I write a monthly column for the Alberta Outdoorsmen magazine.
This entry was posted in Dog Runner, General, The Search for Grizzly One and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

