Swerving, Dodging and Colliding with Covid 19

Hi All,

This is just to inform you that I have switched writing platforms. I’m now on Substack, where a lot of writers go to publish their pieces for readers. My first Substack post has to do with my very recent experience with Covid 19. Yes, it’s still out there, and still quite nasty.

Go to https://donhmeredith.substack.com/ to read my story. Please subscribe if you’d like to read more from me. It’s free! And tell your friends!

About Don Meredith

I am a writer and biologist living in British Columbia, Canada. I wrote a monthly column for the Alberta Outdoorsmen magazine, and have published articles for several other magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.